Home Page

  Officers & Advisory Comm.

  Club Newsletters

  Presidents Letters

  AAW Information

  Lathe Safety



  Photo Galleries

  Study Sessions

  Club Demo Info


  By Laws

  Resources and Links



Officers and Advisory Committee

Susan McCoy,  President
Aaron Cornell, Vice President
Tom Turco, Secretary
John Pickrell, Treasurer

Rich Froelich - Advisory Board
Micheal Kingsley - Advisory Board
Peter Glenn - Advisory Board

Scott Taylor - Advisory Board

Newsletter - Ellis Miller
Directory - Don Thompson
Librarian - Marlene Knopp